WHAT HAPPENS WHEN YOU DON’T START (AN UPDATE)

Let me PAUSE you right here if you haven’t read the first part of this series “WHAT HAPPENS WHEN YOU DON’T START”, you will not understand why I am about to mock myself, initially I wanted to title this ‘NEXT MONTH INDEED”but I thought that might be a bit confusing for some people who still haven’t till this point gone to read the first part *caught you rebel*.

Anyway the reason I wanted to title this “next month indeed” was because that was what I used in closing the first part of this series I wrote “till next month” and guys I kid you not it has been exactly 5 months yes guys I’m ashamed to say but HOL’UP! Let’s take all the factors into consideration.

5 months ago;

CLEARLY I HAVE MADE A POINT, which is that I did WAKE UP and as a result i have had less time on my hands than i did before…. oh did I forget to add that I work a 9-7? sheesh surely not. I meeeaaannn 2 out of the 5 things are low key plugs so kindly subscribe and listen *laughs silently*

The reeaalll point I’m trying to make here is

  • HAVE YOU WOKEN UP? It’s been 5 months,
  • what do you have to show for it?
  • where is the evidence fam?

Before you let your defensive side come for me LOL, let me clarify, doing the things I’ve listed above for a lot of people does not qualify as WAKING UP but to me it is WHY? because as at January this year (2019), I wasn’t and didn’t have the boldness to do all of this, we still have 3 months and some left, YOU CAN DO A LOT with it, I’m on your side.

THE INCREDIBLE UDEME ASIAN

LET’S GO!

OH and while you’re going I’m going to go ahead and say something stupid like: “the next piece in this series will be titled “WHAT HAPPENS WHEN YOU START”and it will be out on 1st of October” BLOOP!

2 thoughts on “WHAT HAPPENS WHEN YOU DON’T START (AN UPDATE)

Leave a comment