17 Questions|Get To Know Me Tag + Free eBook

I’m not an open book (if you’re on my Instagram or Facebook, you must be tired of reading that lol), but it’s true I’m not!

But thinking about it, I’m one of those people who when I listen to a podcast and can relate or just like the voice and conversation of the podcaster, I try to find them on social media and try to figure out their age and just what they’d be like #stalkeralert, if you’re like me, I decided to make it easier for you on Episode 28 of All The Things We See plus I’m giving out a free eBook. Listen to know how to get yours. After reading please tell me about yourself in the comments.

Here are some of the questions I answered;

  1. What is my name and meaning?
  2. Where did you grow up?
  3. Where do you currently live?
  4. Who was your first best friend?
  5. How tall are you?
  6. Dogs or cats?
  7. Funniest moment through out high school
  8. What year were you born?
  9. Are you in/ have you gone to college?
  10. What is your favorite drink?
  11. Tea or coffee?
  12. What sports do you play or have you played?
  13. Have any books you’ve read changed your life?
  14. What is your favorite movie?
  15. Who are your favorite podcasters/ youtubers?
  16. Do you speak any languages and how well?
  17. Single or taken?Listen to the full episode here

Leave a comment