A LETTER TO THE FUTURE ME (a bucket list template)

So “to shoot oneself in the foot” is one idiomatic expression that I do not want to be practicing, side note; if you’ve read my last post you’ll understand what I mean. Inspirational writer Udeme has to follow her own advice hence my decision to be consistent by posting once per month.

Udemeobong, I’m putting some respect on your name because you’re not my mate anymore (you’re obviously doing fantastic now) probably getting paid in dollars/Euros, with multiple sources of income and a diversified investment portfolio. Your money is working for you. You’d have collaborated with at least two people by now, co-founded a business and founded another business on your own.

Since you’re already a great at multitasking and can only get better, I know you’re flourishing baby girl. You’ve traveled on vacation at least 10x on your card and your family is more than comfortable. To you money is not the goal so I’m pretty sure you’ve empowered at least 10 people whether in business or in their career path. You’ve volunteered at least 10 times and found a niche you’re an expert in.

Your skin is most likely smooth and glowing so I’m not even going to ask. Quick question, are you more compassionate, softer in speech or even more tolerant than you are now? How’s your relationship with God, better? Are you still writing and is it on this site waiiiiiitttttt does WordPress or Instagram still exist, do you still review books or even read them (that would be a big change), do you still daydream? ughhhh so many questions.

I often wonder if people think the same way I do or dream the same way for that matter. Quick question: Do you daydream if yes about what?

THANK YOU FOR READING THIS FAR…WHAT’S ON YOUR BUCKET LIST? LEAVE A COMMENT BELOW

 

 

Leave a comment