Season 01 Finale: Start Your Podcast

Whoop! whoop! we made it to the last episode of season 01 of ALL THE THINGS WE SEE Podcast. You have rocked with me for 30 Mondays if that isn’t worthy of a THANK YOU I don’t know what is, I have to give a big shout out to YOU my listeners, it wouldn’t be possible without you guys, I MEAN WHAT’S A PODCAST WITHOUT LISTENERS?

PODCAST WITHOUT MY LISTENERS? NO WAY

So what have I been up to now you may wonder, apart from brain storming how I want the podcast to sound like in the coming year, the people I want to talk to on the podcast, the topics I think will be relevant to you etc etc, I’m also currently providing a one month intensive training on how to start a podcast I’m calling it “Idea to Launch”, it’s a one on one training for people who want to start a podcast. I’ll take you from your idea phase to the day you decide to share your podcast with the world! Excitttting I know;

I know how it feels dear podcaster
  • you’ll get a free podcast launch checklist for budget podcasters,
  • a free social media tool kit for podcasting,
  • we will join hands to make sure the messaging is behind your podcast is clear,
  • you’ll choose your podcast name
  • avoid the newbie mistakes I made
  • know who your audience is and where to find them and so much more

This is for you if;

  • you already know what a podcast is and you would like to have yours
  • you have an idea of what your own podcast will be about
  • you’ve googled and searched and you’re still confused on how to get started
  • you’ve started but you’re stuck right now
  • you think your story isn’t good enough to be heard
  • you’re wondering who will listen to YOU

Listen love, I have been there and done that, 30 episodes later and about to kick off season 02, I am here to help you get started, that’s the hard part, the rest will become clearer as you keep doing.

If this is something you’d be interested in, you can book me here. You can also sponsor someone and share this post, you might be helping someone invest in their craft.

Okay guys, that’s all the catching up there is for now. Leave a comment if you have any questions or if you have some topics you’d want me to chat about in the coming year on the podcast.

LOVE, Udeme Asian.

2 thoughts on “Season 01 Finale: Start Your Podcast

Leave a comment